SPSA - Southeastern Public Service Authority
 
Board of Directors - Meetings

Meetings | Board Members | Public Notices | Board Agendas | Guidelines | Meeting Minutes
 
All meetings take place at 9:30 a.m. in the Regional Board Room at the Regional Office Building, Southeastern Public Service Authority, 723 Woodlake Drive, Chesapeake, VA.
2017 Schedule - All meetings will commence at 9:30 a.m.

Wednesday, January 25, 2017

Wednesday, February 22, 2017

Wednesday, March 22, 2017

Wednesday, April 26, 2017

Wednesday, May 24, 2017

Wednesday, June 28, 2017

Wednesday, July 26, 2017

Wednesday, August 23, 2017

Wednesday, September 27, 2017

Wednesday, October 25, 2017

Wednesday,December 13, 2017

 
 
 
 
 
News and Information

 

 

 

 

 

  Please remember that SPSA does not  accept cash, checks or money orders as payment at any of its locations. 

We only accept VISA, MASTERCARD AND DISCOVER CARDS.

Southeastern Public Service Authority (SPSA) | 723 Woodlake Drive, Chesapeake, VA 23320 | Ph: (757) 420-4700 | VISIONEFX